The Traveling Blues Orchestra

Johnny Sincerely's Traveling Blues Orchestra is a dangerous concoction of blues, vaudevillian theatricality and rock n roll (with an occasional tango thrown in).

Combining the swaggering piano blues of Screamin' Jay Hawkins with the musical eclecticism of Tom Waits, they have been described as "a bourbon soaked blues carnival" and "a Tarantino-esque take on the blues."

Johnny Sincerely's Traveling Blues Orchestra currently records and is managed by RisqueEsque Records.


The Traveling Blues Orchestra are:

piano/vocals: Johnny "The Dapper Madman" Sincerely

guitar: "Cosmopolitan" Sean Cosgrove

bass: "Smokey" Joe Clark

viola: Linnea "Mixolydian" Brashears

drums: "The Mad Professor" Aaron Isakson